4. Vladislav
    Vladislav
    Texture-man
  5. Adhimas
    Adhimas
    hi! i am new here ^^, i'm still a newbie
  6. Blizzard
    Blizzard Malachite
    Just played Mortal Kombat X at a friend's house and I hate the fact Mileena is so underplayed on a plus side I do love her fatality .
    1. Malachite likes this.
    2. Malachite
      Malachite
      Underplayed? Well, I can't know since I don't play Ranked. I play as a friend's house as you do but offline. I thought the piercing variation of Mileena was played by a firm fanbase. I bet the majority of players go for Scorpion (they say Hellfire is OP) and Sub-Zero.
      May 30, 2015
    3. Blizzard
      Blizzard
      By underplayed I mean she is use very little in the story mode , sorry for being unclear .
      May 30, 2015
    4. Malachite
      Malachite
      Oh, no doubt about that. I thought she was going to be a major character, by the way it was shown in trailers. However, the civil war turned out to be not that big of a part of the story mode. Shame, 'cuz I think the rebellion was a lot more interesting than the cliched villain who wants to take over the realms.
      May 30, 2015
  7. John Matrix
    John Matrix Malachite
    What console are you playing on? Or are you playing on the PC?
  8. John Matrix
    John Matrix Malachite
    So what do you think of Mortal Kombat X?
    1. View previous comments...
    2. John Matrix
      John Matrix
      And yes, the variations for the characters are pretty awesome, I'm more of an "in your face" type of player so I really enjoy the fisticuffs and stunt double versions of johnny cage. The ninjutsu version of scorpion is pretty fun and easy to use. I also had alot of fun with the teleport variation of Raiden.
      Apr 14, 2015
    3. Malachite
      Malachite